A new Pennsylvania law hikes the fine for underage drinking
A new Pennsylvania law now in effect raises the maximum fine for someone under 18 caught drinking from $300 to $500, according to an Associated Press/Lehigh Valley Live report.
The maximum fine is now $1,000 for a second offense.
Find your Patch
Start a Blog