New Board Appointments in Salisbury

The Salisbury Township Board of Commissioners nominates and approves appointments to five boards.

The Salisbury Township Board of Commissioners nominated and approved the following appointments at its Jan. 10 meeting:

Planning Commission (four-year term): Richard Schreiter (4th Ward)

Zoning Hearing Board (five-year term): Rodney Conn (4th Ward)

Vacancy Board (one-year term): Dan Moyer (4th Ward)

Building Code Board of Appeals (five-year term): Chet DiRomualdo (5th Ward)

Environmental Advisory Council (three-year term): Sandra Thomas (1st Ward)


More »
Got a question? Something on your mind? Talk to your community, directly.
Note Article
Just a short thought to get the word out quickly about anything in your neighborhood.
Share something with your neighbors.What's on your mind?What's on your mind?Make an announcement, speak your mind, or sell somethingPost something
See more »