Salisbury Township Candidates

Seats open on board of commissioners, school board and district justice

The following Salisbury Township residents have submitted petitions:

Salisbury Township Board of Commissioners

Robert Martucci Jr. (D-1st  Ward)

Joanne Ackerman (R-5th Ward)

Matthew Sickonic (R- 5th Ward)

Debra Brinton (R- 3rd Ward)

Salisbury Township School Board

Samuel P. DeFrank (D/R)

Frank Frankenfield (D/R)

Russell Giordano (D/R)

Thomas Mantz (D/R)

Magisterial District Judge, District Court 31-1-08

Linda J. Minger (D/R)

Michael J. Pochron (D/R)

Lehigh County Board of Commissioners

Norma Cusick (R)


More »
Got a question? Something on your mind? Talk to your community, directly.
Note Article
Just a short thought to get the word out quickly about anything in your neighborhood.
Share something with your neighbors.What's on your mind?What's on your mind?Make an announcement, speak your mind, or sell somethingPost something
See more »